Game News

Thu 18 Aug, 2016 @ 22:02 GMT

2K and EuroLeague Basketball have together unveiled the 21 EuroLeague basketball teams that will feature in NBA2K17.

The teams that will appear in the upcoming basketball title, set for release on September 16th, are:

  • ALBA Berlin
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul
  • Brose Bamberg
  • Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade
  • CSKA Moscow
  • Darussafaka Dogus Istanbul
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
  • FC Barcelona Lassa
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • Fenerbahce Istanbul
  • Galatasaray Odeabank Istanbul
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria Gasteiz
  • Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv
  • Olympiacos Piraeus
  • Panathinaikos Superfoods Athens
  • Ratiopharm Ulm
  • Real Madrid
  • Unicaja Malaga
  • Unics Kazan
  • Valencia Basket
  • Zalgiris Kaunas


“We’re happy to continue our collaboration with the EuroLeague, and are excited to see the line-up for the upcoming season fully available in NBA2K17,” said Alfie Brody, Vice President of Global Sports Marketing at 2k.

“Having all EuroLeague teams and their stars in NBA2K17 makes this a special edition for fans, who we are sure will enjoy what our clubs and stars bring to the game,” added Roser Queraltó, Euroleague Basketball’s Chief Business Development Officer.

NBA2k17 will be available for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and PC.

1 Comment