5 years

PlayStation Network to undergo six hour maintenance

The PlayStation Network will be undergoing maintenance for up to six hours this coming Monday.

The PlayStation Network will be undergoing a six hour maintenance this Monday.

On January 27th, the network’s maintenance will begin at 9:30 AM and last until 3:30 PM Pacific Time, 12:30 PM to 6:30 PM Eastern Time (5:30pm to 11:30pm UK time).

Writing on the PlayStation forums, a statement said that players who have signed into the network since January 20th will still be able to play games online and access partner apps during the maintenance. However, the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management won’t be available.

 PlayStation encourages players to sign into the network before Monday in order to access online gaming.

 

Discussion feed